Some News Regarding AutoCAD And Some Construction Notes

Good morning. It has been a long while since I have written in here and I am having this negative feeling that I have been ignoring this site and for that I want to apologize.Anyways, it seems that another year has come and gone because I will not be writing in this blog until January of next year in which the Olympics will be shown to the world and of course we cannot forget tax season is approaching. So for all of you guys who want to be in good terms with Uncle Sam and Uncle Canuck,then all of you should have your papers ready because you will only have a few months to get your paperwork ready before filing. Which reminds me I have to find a way to get into my company account since I will need a particular slip in getting my taxes done.Of course even construction and real estate companies have to deal with taxes as well because they will need to figure out how much to pay their employees when they have their figures.

But anyway, I took a picture of this house which you will probably find interesting and I will post it at the end of this entry if I am able to upload it because uploading pics on this site seems tricky.But I will lay this news to you. It has been a very long while since I have done any AutoCAD and I am going crazy right now in not being able to do it but I will see if I am able to post my old AutoCAD program on my computer now that I have Windows 10 Operating System in here.So I will check it out and see,although I am guaranteeing that it will work but doesn’t hurt to try because I have been eager to start drawing again and I don’t have any other new versions on this system but I will try some trial versions since by next year Autodesk will probably end up making AutoCAD 2017.But overall, it’s not going to be any different from all of the other AutoCADs I have been using.

Well that’s all I have to say for now and the year since I will be on holidays next month in BC.Have a Merry Christmas and all the best in 2016!!!

By the way,here’s a picture of that house that I wanted to show you which is being built.

IMG01830-20151019-1310

Leave a Reply

